Went to a concert and notice I wasn’t taking pictures. I usually do but I felt as tho to really appreciate the art of a performance it should be record in the mind. I wanted my intake to be pure. Vivid memories of how intense the crowd was and how powerful the performance was. The expression of the artists face and passion for their work is a powerful thing to take in. There is no more powerful tool, to capture such art than your own mind.

Big thumbs up to Gilbere Forte’ first performance it takes alot of guts to perform to an big audience. And he DID IT! APPLAUD the MAN!!! 🙂

Now just to let you all know Mos Def is an amazing performer you can see his passion and love for what he does through his performance. It’s just simply mind-blowing 🙂

Also Got a new camera people Super happy about it 🙂 My more in-depth exploration of photography will be in play.

