On Monday I went to the Jónsi Concert (the lead singer of Sigur Rós) and let me tell you that was the most amazing performance I ever seen. I been to all kinds of concerts, but  I never seen something so beautifully plan out artistically. His music work side by side with the lighting on the stage, the stage display, and the visual display set the mood for every song. Its was like a story being told to the audience. It just blown me away how in sync his performance went with his surrounding. Every band mate work the stage rotating, playing different instruments for every song. But my favorite band mate was the main drummer he is a monster on the drums. Very powerful performance! So if your a fan of him or the group Sigur Rós and he is touring by you. It is a must see!

If you want to kinda get a feel of what I saw, check this video

