Okay these are My most played Artist of the Week. What type of music, where their from and when I fell in love with it… lol All these artist just bring out a different vibe in me. 30 Seconds to Mars is my wild and cheerfulness.  Explosions in the Sky is my triste for adventure and travel. Kanye West makes my heart pound, my awareness high and makes me laugh.

30 Seconds to Mars is an American rock band from Los Angeles  love them since 2005 “A beautiful Lie”

Explosions in the Sky another American instrumental post-rock band but there from Texas I love them when I heard “Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever” album.

Kanye West also American but he’s a rapper, singer, and record producer, been in love with him since 2002 “Through the Wire”.

